Important Notice

Close

Dear Sixth Form students,

 Thank you for enrolling in Grey Court Sixth Form.  All the enrolment forms have now been  successfully processed and we are looking forward to welcoming year 12 students into our sixth form community on Wednesday 2nd September 2015 at 8.25am.

 If you have any individual queries about your enrolment please do not hesitate to get in contact with Mr Clements. (rclements@greycourt.org.uk)

 Kind regards,

 The Sixth Form team

AS Results press release shown here

GCSE Results press release shown here

The End of Term letter to parents can be found here

Grey Court School Open evening   Mon 21 Sept

Open mornings

  • Tue 29 Sept at 9am
  • Thur 1 Oct at 9am
  • Tue 6 October at 9am
  • Thur 8 October at 9am
  • Tue 13 October at 9am
  • Thur 15 October at 9am
  • Tue 20 October at 9am
  • Thur 22 October at 9am
Welcome to Grey Court School

Grey Court is a successful, over-subscribed and well established school. We have made rapid and sustained progress over the last five years. However, we are not complacent and seek to ensure that the next five years are as productive as possible.

As an “outstanding” learning community we have developed our five year vision and we are as ambitious as ever for our students and staff. Read more...

Latest News

    Further News