Contact Us

School address:

Grey Court School
Ham Street 
Ham 
Richmond Upon Thames 
TW10 7HN

Find us on Google Maps

Main Number: 020 8948 1173
Email reception: office@greycourt.org.uk

Senior leadership

Head Teacher Mr C Rhodes crhodes@greycourt.org.uk ext402
PA to the Head Ms T Jansen Van Rensburg tjansenvanrensburg@greycourt.org.uk ext 200
Associate Head Mr G Bashford gbashford@greycourt.org.uk ext 202
Associate Head Ms V Price vprice@greycourt.org.uk ext 203
Deputy Head Mr R Clements rclements@greycourt.org.uk ext 510
Deputy Head Mr R Jacob
rjacob@greycourt.org.uk
ext 566
Deputy Head T Gordon-Walker tgordon-walker@greycourt.org.uk ext 206
Director of Wellbeing Ms S Mercer mercer@greycourt.org.uk ext 403
Assistant Head (Inclusion) Ms R Gonyora rgonyora@greycourt.org.uk ext 800
Assistant Head (KS4) D Weston dweston@greycourt.org.uk ext 405
Assistant Head (Head of sixth form) Ms J Higham jhigham@greycourt.org.uk ext 621
Assistant Head (Learning and Engagement) Ms A Hurley ahurley@greycourt.org.uk ext 602
Assistant Head (Grey Court Alliance) Ms C Meri cmeri@greycourt.org.uk ext 204

Heads of year

Head of year 7 Mr S Day sday@greycourt.org.uk ext 400
Head of years 8 and 9 Mr A Ridley aridley@greycourt.org.uk ext 620
Head of year 10 Ms L Clark lclark@greycourt.org.uk ext 405
Head of year 11 Ms L Comrie lcomrie@greycourt.org.uk ext 405
       

Heads of department

Head of Computing and DT Ms K Teague kteague@greycourt.org.uk ext 313
Head of English Ms S Rose srose@greycourt.org.uk ext 410
Head of Humanities            Ms R Hawkins rhawkins@greycourt.org.uk ext 881
Head of Languages Ms A Lopez alopez@greycourt.org.uk ext 544
Head of Mathematics Ms L Scott lscott@greycourt.org.uk ext 513
Head of PE Mr S Willmore swillmore@greycourt.org.uk ext 884
Head of Science Ms A Moran amoran@greycourt.org.uk ext 407
Head of Visual and Performing Arts Mr P Millar pmillar@greycourt.org.uk ext 570

Associate staff managers

Finance office Mr R Williams accounts@greycourt.org.uk ext 303
IT Network Manager Mr 
Y Oulounis
youlounis@greycourt.org.u ext 300
Lettings and Development Ms M Thomas mthomas@greycourt.org.uk ext 201
Office Manager Ms T Sanders tsanders@greycourt.org.uk ext 100
Site Manager / Premises Mr G Griffiths ggriffiths@greycourt.org.uk ext 312