Key support staff

Director of Wellbeing     Ms S Mercer     smercer@greycourt.org.uk

Family Support Officer  Ms M Dale         mdale@greycourt.org.uk

Year Group Student support officer Phase leader

7
 

Ms C Igoe
cigoe@greycourt.org.uk

Mr S Day
sday@greycourt.org.uk

8
 

Ms H Shore 
hshore@greycourt.org.uk

Mr A Ridley
aridley@greycourt.og.uk

9

 

Mr G Kisby
gkisby@greycourt.org.uk

Mr A Ridley
aridley@greycourt.org.uk

10
 

 

 

Ms K Smith
ksmith@greycourt.org.uk

Ms C Ilett
cilett@greycourt.org.uk

Ms D Weston
dweston@greycourt.org.uk

 

 

11
 

 

 

Ms K Smith
Ksmith@greycourt.org.uk

Ms C Ilett
cilett@greycourt.org.uk

Ms D Weston
dweston@greycourt.org.uk

 

 

12

 

Ms T McNicol
tmcnicol@greyourt.org.uk

Ms B Matthew
bmatthew@greycourt.org.uk

13

 

Ms T McNicol
tmcnicol@greycourt.org.uk

Ms J Higham
jhigham@greycourt.org.uk